Main Subjects I study at Bellerbys

         The course I wanted to study is Mechanical Engineering and Bellerbys College provide the Foundation Engineering course which can link us to the University that we wanted and I found that it is very useful. Actually ,I have learned all the subject which the teacher are teaching right now, but I haven’t really mastered all the subject yet so it is a good opportunity to prepare for my further study at University.

          So far everything is fine and I have learned a lot of knowledge which are not in our syllabus because the teachers like to share his own experience or knowledge with us. The major problem that I am facing now is my language skill; I can understand what people try to tell me but is hard for me to communicate with others which I really need to improve.

          I’m really looking forward to study in University, but all I can do now is to get ready for the coming challenge.

 

Leave a Reply

