Back To The Folk

Last week, me and my friends went to watch “The Dark Knight Rises”. That movie really makes Batman become famous again, because Batman is one of my hero when i was young, but as I get older I stop following the comic so I started to forget him. Well, the story of “The Dark Knight Rises” is basically making a conclusion on Batman legacy. However, I just started to feel like want to know more about Batman and really get interested into the story. But beside Batman, one thing that really caught me is the actor, Christian Bale. I know him from”The Dark Knight Rises” and I watched all his movie, he is not nly a good actor but also a hardworking actor who can do everything to make the movie good. His body Transformation is really amazing.

So one of his film is talking about a documentary about Bob Dylan, Christian Bale was acting Jack Rollins in that film.Again, Christian Bale has impressed me with his voice, now he is not only an actor but also a good singer. He sang a song called “The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll” which is written by Bob Dylan. This song makes me fall in love with folks music.

” The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll”

Leave a Reply

