The Time has arrived

It is almost one year since i have arrive at the Great Britain and now is time for me to return to my home. This is a exciting and sad moment, because after we have done our last exam, me and my engineering classmates will be return to our own country, I will miss you guys and please don’t forget me, I believe someday we will meet again. I miss my friends and family so much and i can meet them next week, this is why i feel so excited about. The gathering will be fun because most of my friends who are studying oversea will return to Kuching(where i come from, more detail at about me) this August. I really looking forward to that, after this gathering it will be hard to meet each other again because of  the different University we are going. So this is how I will spend my holiday, how about you?

Leave a Reply

