Alcohol Issue

I barely sleep last night, because I am too excited and feel quite surreal that I am actually going home, although it just 8 months but i really miss my home town. 

Anyway, I promise my friend to buy a bottle of absinthe on my way home, but I can’t really find a bottle of absinthe at Heathrow Airport, instead i bought a Double Black Label, hope it can settle the anger of my friends. 

Well, I wrote this blog because i have nothing to do and i still have 3 more hours have to wait for departure. What to do ……

Leave a Reply

