Home Alone

Holiday, everyone is going back home to meet their friends and family and celebrate christmas, but for a foreign who don’t celebrate christmas like me, can only stay at home whilst all of my housemate have gone back to their home.

So here I am, sitting in the living room alone and wondering will there be any burglar come to “visit” me while I am asleep during the night, since the area of my house got a lot of burglary happen before, so I have been practising my jiujitsu moves in the house.

Anyway, the house is empty now and I am the only one left in the house, so what should i do? Organise a house party!!But most of my friends have left the city and some are travelling right now. At the end, I am sitting on my living floor writing this blog.

Maybe is time to eat some junk food and MOVIE MARATHON !!!

Happy Winter Break guys !!!

One thought on “Home Alone

Leave a Reply

