A Mechanical Heart of Mine

That feeling has appeared again.

It feel so good, but scary at the same time.

Afraid that it will be gone.

And left a hole in my heart.

Controlling the beat of my heart.

Telling me it is just temporary.

But that feeling still remains.

And my heart is no longer a machine i can control.

We barely know each other,

but i think you trigger something on my mechanical heart.

Should i shut it down again.

Or should i continue to let it beat.

Cause it is so powerful,

much powerful than ever…

Leave a Reply

