That Corner Sit

I was focusing on studying my test,

spend 13 hours on those algebra shit,

scratching at my head, thinking bout this math,

but my mind was filling up something other than that.

it’s like, you are everywhere complaining bout your mess,

stop and started laughing for a couple sec, and then

you pulling down that serious face,

and move on to correct me for the shit i said bruh.

I really missed you when you not around,

try get a smile from your crazy stupid sound hah.

and i know, soon you gonna leave this town

and probably i will never ever gonna hear your sound.

hah, i just tripping, thinking bout these shit,

thought that youre the chick, who just took that corner sit,

but sitting here alone makes me think,

am i just boring or i really miss you bitch.

Leave a Reply

